Silly updates on life + Some upcoming things!

HIII, I'm back again! Nothing incredibly exciting but more or less just a simple recap of things since the last blog :o

Firstly, still have been watching a ton of horror movies!! Some pals and I have been working through the conjuring series which has been fun (save for some lackluster entries @_@). Also rewatched Evil Dead 2 and Army of Darkness the other day as well!! Def cementing that they're some of my fave movies of all time.

This past weekend (aka Easter) wasn't that exciting tbh. Very lowkey for the day. Which I can't REALLY complain bc it gave me more time to destress at the end of it, so a win is a win, despite being boring.

With that said, I am SUPER excited for the upcoming month, since that means my birthday is coming up!! I'll be 22 on the 14th which is exciting, I'm hoping on being able to go out for dinner that day w/ family since we haven't been able to in a while. I also hope I'm able to hang out with my friends on that day as well :D

That's about it for now!! Sorry if this is super choppy/unstructured. Blog writing was never a thing for me and I hope to improve over time! Right now, I'm mostly just treating it as a pseudojournal lol.